This isn’t a problem! All of our items do not contain any of the following common allergens: dairy, eggs, fish and shellfish.
We also have 2 cooking facilites: one of which is completely nut and gluten free (with the exception of coconut milk). The soups that are available for purchase at supermarkets are produced in this facility along with some of the varieties available for delivery. The other facility does have gluten, peanuts, and tree nuts. However, we have a strict allergen control program in place.
In the current menu section, you can view all soup ingredients and allergens by clicking the "View Details" button. You can also filter the soups based on allergen.